Fredag den 13..

Idag är de fredag den 13
Missade möte med Lena och Anders, de regnar, jag tänker på tok gör mycket!

Ångesten är på topp idag.. 

Sitter och väntar på Fanny, sen ska vi åka ut till säby och sova där. Visa henne skolan och alla djuren :)
De kommer bli myspysigt, Saknat dig kosiiin!

Du är den jag tänker på när jag somnar och de är dig jag tnker på när jag vaknar
Pretty, pretty please
Don't you ever, ever feel
Like you're less than
Fuckin' perfect


Pretty, pretty please If you ever, ever feel Like you're nothin' You're fuckin' perfect to me

The whole worlds scared So I swallow the fear The only thing I should be drinking Is an ice cold beer
So cool in line And we try, try, try But we try too hard And it's a waste of my time
Done looking for the critics 'Cause they're everywhere They don't like my jeans They don't get my hair
Strange ourselves And we do it all the time Why do we do that? Why do I do that? Why do I do that?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0